Vorstand

Eva Gut

Präsidentin SP 10
eva.gut@sp10.ch

Kurt Nüssli

Vorstand SP 10 Kassier
kurt.nuessli@sp10.ch

Mathias Egloff

Vorstand SP 10
Gemeinderat
mathias.egloff@sp10.ch

Lisa Gollob

Vorstand SP 10 Mitgliederbetreuung
lisa.gollob@sp10.ch

Sandra Tinner

Vorstand SP 10
Schulkommission Viventa
sandra.tinner@sp10.ch

Florian Utz

Vorstand SP10
Gemeinderat
florian.utz@sp10.ch

Nicola Siegrist

Vorstand SP10
Kantonsrat
nicola.siegrist@sp10.ch

Michel Makhlouf

Vorstand SP 10 Mitgliederbetreuung
michel.makhlouf@sp10.ch

Andreas Wyss

Vorstand SP10
(Web & Socialmedia)
andreas.wyss@sp10.ch

Sara Kopp

Vorstand SP10 (Standaktionen)
sara.kopp@sp10.ch

Martin Reinert

Vorstand SP 10 Koordination info
martin.reinert@sp10.ch

Bruno Stuber

Vorstand SP 10 Website, Social Media
bruno.stuber@sp10.ch

Eva Schweizer

Vorstand SP 10 Website, Social Media
eva.schweizer@sp10.ch