Vorstand

Kurt Nüssli

Vorstand SP 10 (Kassier)
kurt.nuessli@sp10.ch

Kaspar Plüss

Vorstand SP 10 (Mitgliederbetreuung)
kaspar.pluess@sp10.ch

Barbara Spirig

Vorstand SP 10 (Standaktion)
barbara.spirig@sp10.ch

Rocco Custer

Vorstand SP 10 (Verteileraktionen)
rocco.custer@sp10.ch

Vladimir Ceha

Vorstand SP 10 (Standaktion)
vladimir.ceha@sp10.ch

Mathias Egloff

Vorstand SP 10 (Webteam)
Gemeinderat
mathias.egloff@sp10.ch

Simone Brander

Vorstand SP10
Gemeinderätin
simone.brander@sp10.ch

Sandra Tinner

Vorstand SP 10
Schulkommission Viventa
sandra.tinner@sp10.ch

Florian Utz

Vorstand SP10
Gemeinderat
florian.utz@sp10.ch