Vorstand

Eva Gut

Co-Präsidentin SP10
eva.gut@sp10.ch
079 649 16 11

Kurt Nüssli

Vorstand SP 10 (Kassier)
kurt.nuessli@sp10.ch

Barbara Spirig

Vorstand SP 10 (Mitgliederbetreuung)
barbara.spirig@sp10.ch

Mathias Egloff

Vorstand SP 10
Gemeinderat
mathias.egloff@sp10.ch

Simone Brander

Vorstand SP10
Gemeinderätin
simone.brander@sp10.ch

Fatima Lee

Vorstand SP 10 (Standaktionen)
fatima.lee@sp10.ch

Sandra Tinner

Vorstand SP 10
Schulkommission Viventa
sandra.tinner@sp10.ch

Florian Utz

Vorstand SP10
Gemeinderat
florian.utz@sp10.ch

Nicola Siegrist

Vorstand SP10 (Webteam)
nicola.siegrist@sp.ch

Sara Kopp

Vorstand SP10 (Standaktionen)
sara.kopp@sp10.ch

Julia Wysling

Vorstand SP10 (Verteilaktionen)
julia.wysling@sp10.ch